Names of 15 Newly Confirmed Commissioners in Kogi State

Names of 15 Newly Confirmed Commissioners in Kogi State
Kogi State House of Assembly
Kogi State House of Assembly has confirmed the screening of 15 people nominated for appointment as Commissioners under the administration of the newly inaugurated Governor Usman Ododo of the state.

Recall that The Round Table reported that Governor Ododo named some of his Executive Cabinet members in his inaugural speech, the fastest Nigeria has experienced in recent times.

According to a statement released by the Kogi State House of Assembly, Speaker of the House, Rt Hon Aliyu Umar Yusuf, while admonishing the approved Commissioner-designates to be diligent in working with Governor Ododo, gave the names of the confirmed commissioners to include Adams Abdulaziz, Joseph Oluwasegun Stephen, Farouk Danlami Yusuf, Salami Ozigi-Deedat, Basiru Abubakar Gegu, Mohammed Yusuf, Timothy Ojoma, and Sunday Faleke.

Other confirmed commissioner nominees were Muizideen Yinusa Abdullahi, Rabiatu Okute, Kingsley Fanwo, Fatima Momoh, Abanika Taye, Idris Asiru, and Mohammed Adbulmutalib.

Category: World-News
Tag: Names of 15 Newly Confirmed Commissioners in Kogi State
Written by Author (author)
Published 1/30/2024 7:41:00 PM

Join us on:
Facebook | WhatsApp Community
| Twitter| WhatsApp Channel
How would you react to this story?
Thump Up Thumb Down
Thumb Up Thumb Up
0 0

You cannot submit comment on this topic because you are not currently login. You can choose to Login or Create an Account then you are good to join the discussion.

Author Author (Entrant )
4 months ago
0     0     - 0 Replies    

Most Recent Comments         Load More Comments

Trending News

Ude Unveils List of 20 People Allegedly Killed By The Embattled Fmr Gov Yahaya Bello

Nigerian University Expels Student for Impregnating Her Female Lecturer

Gov Adeleke Caught Placing Personal Tags On Federal Government Palliative Rice To Deceive Osun People

Ownership Crisis Rocks Benin City as Igodomigodo Asks Oba of Benin to Return To Ile-Ife

Many Fear Dead As Flight Vehicle Fell in Makurdi

Lady Runs Mad After She Was Dropped From A Tricycle By Suspected Yahoo Boys

Uproars as Suspected Yahoo Boy Brags 100 Nigerian Policemen Guide Him Daily

Aregbesola Dragged for Violating State Policy At Iwo Ramadan Lecture

First Class Graduate Die After Completing 21-Day Fasting Allegedly Ordained By Her Pastor To Cure Ailment

Obi Cubana Share Touching Story When His Wife Paid His Price

Load More
Free CBT Exams
Take Exam