Full list of Benue state Commissioners Nominees

Benue State Commissioners Nominees
Hyacinth Alia
The Benue State House of Assembly has announced names of 14 commissioners and 17 nominees for Special Advises sent to the Assembly by the Executive Governor of the State, Hyacinth Alia.

Also, in order to enhance speedy service delivery and the government to move on full throttle, His Excellency has also approved the following names for Special Advisers and some Senior Special Assistants designated.

The names and Local Government Areas of the appointeds that were announced by the Speaker of the Benue State House of Assembly are:


1. Joyce Luga - Gboko
2. Hon. Barr. Omale Omale - Apa
3. Hon. Dr. Yanmar M. Ortese - Guma
4. Rev. Dr. Frederick Ikyaan - Gwer-West
5. Hon. Ugwu Odoh - Ogbadibo
6. Hon. Kwaghba Amande - Katsina-Ala
7. Matthew Aboh - Ukum
8. Hon. Tiza - Imojime Buruku
9. Hon. Aondowase Kunde - Konshisha
10. Hon. Prof. Jonah Ogbaji - Oju
11. Barr. Martin Shaager - Ushongo
12. Hon. Michael Oglegba - Otukpo
13. Hon. Ann Itodo - Okpokwu
14. Hon. Barr. Fidelis Mnyim - Makurdi

1. Arc. Eric Adikwu
2. Hon. Alex Adingi
3. Dr. Kaalu Akerkpev
4. Barr. Terngu Gwanger
5. Hon. Mercy Nyamkyume
6. Dr. Aondona Mkor
7. Chief Hon. Joe Har
8. Hon. Denis Akura
9. Hon. Benedict Akombo
10. Hon. Fidelis Unongo
11. Hon. Iyoo Gbondo
12. Prince Ugese Orshi
13. Hon. Sam Yua
14. Hon. Mark Ochoga
15. Hon. Peter Ogilagwu
16. Hon. Yusuf Suleiman Elaigwu
17. Scholastica T. Awuhe Ben-Sor

1. Hon. Simeon Yongo
2. Hon. Julie Obeta
3. Hon. Jonathan Lahave
4. Idris Ojigbiri
5. Hon. Zipporah Adzege
6. David Sixtus Agbanyi
7. Mr. Michael Mfater Kaha (El-Stuffy
8. Hon. Sunday Shizum
9. Hon. Dennis Umbur
10. Harris Tersoo
11. Linda Ene Agada
12. Dorcas Faerem
13. Member Achihi Dekera
14. Chief Isaac Edo Onwu
15. Akaa Manasseh 16. Ordue Uyoo
17. Tertseagh Afere 18. Apeku Marshall 19. Richard Dzugweve
20. Hon. Christiana Sana
21. Hon. Stone Eje Eyikwaje
22. Paul Vershima Ishom
23. Sunday Ekas
24. Francis S. Emeor

Additional names of advisers shall be announced in due course, Sir Tersoo Kula, Chief Press Secretary promises.

Category: World-News
Tag: Benue State Commissioners Nominees
Written by Omooba Alekuwodo (omoobaalekuwodo)
Published 8/8/2023 7:02:06 PM

Join us on:
Facebook | WhatsApp Community
| Twitter| WhatsApp Channel
How would you react to this story?
Thump Up Thumb Down
Thumb Up Thumb Up
0 0

You cannot submit comment on this topic because you are not currently login. You can choose to Login or Create an Account then you are good to join the discussion.

Author Author (Entrant )
11 months ago
0     0     - 0 Replies    

Most Recent Comments         Load More Comments

Trending News

Another Yoruba Monarch Followed Ooni's Footsteps, Bans Association of Marketers In His Kingdom To Depress Inflation Conspiracy

Details of Senate Bill Introduce To Create Local Government Independent Electoral Commission

Social Media Bobbles as Rema Links Foreigner, Kelly, In Suspicious Marital Affairs

Dubai Billionaire Lays Money for Girlfriend to Walk On First Visit Instead of Red Carpet

Nigerian Pastor Suspends Usher for Laughing During Suspicious Prophecy

Another Nigerian Wedding Event That Beat Davido's Lagos Wedding Ceremony

Ude Unveils List of 20 People Allegedly Killed By The Embattled Fmr Gov Yahaya Bello

Nigerian University Expels Student for Impregnating Her Female Lecturer

Gov Adeleke Caught Placing Personal Tags On Federal Government Palliative Rice To Deceive Osun People

Ownership Crisis Rocks Benin City as Igodomigodo Asks Oba of Benin to Return To Ile-Ife

Load More
Free CBT Exams
Take Exam