Names and Portfolios of All Osun State Commissioners

Names and Portfolios of All Osun State Commissioners
Ademola Adeleke
Following the approval of the Commissioner nominees in Osun State by the House of Assembly, the Executive Governor of the State, Ademola Adeleke, today swear in the new commissioners with their respective portfolios.

Below is the full list of Osun State commissioners and portifolios:

1. Kolapo Alimi Esq- Commissioner for Information and public enlightenment.

2. Dosu Babatunde Esq - Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs.

3. Hon Olagunju Moshood Olalekan - Commissioner for youth Affairs

4. Hon. Soji Ajeigbe - Commissioner for Government Affairs and Protocol

5. Jimi Bada Esq - Commissioner for Justice & Attorney General

6. Mrs. Ayobola Fadeyi Awolowo - Commissioner for Women affairs

7. Hon. Eluwole Sunday Adedipo - Commissioner for Education

8. Hon. Olusesan Oyedele -Commissioner for transport

9. Dr BT Salam - Commissioner for Internal Integration and Special Duties

10. Hon. Oroniyi Olufemi - Commissioner for Water Resources

11. Prof Moruf Ademola Adeleke - Commissioner for Budget and Economic Planning

12. Hon Maruff Dele Ayofe - Commissioner for Science Information Communications and Technology.

13. Mrs. Adenike Folasade Adeleke - Commissioner for Federal Affairs

14. Rev. Bunmi Jenyo - Commissioner for Commerce and Industries

15. Mr. Shola Ogungbile - Commissioner for Finance

16. Hon Tola Faseru - Commissioner for Agriculture

17. Barrister Jola Akintola - Commissioner for Health

18. Hon. Adejoorin Mayowa - Commissioner for Environment and Sanitation

19. Hon. Festus Adeyemo- Commissioner for Energy.

20. Hon. Aderibigbe Rasheed - Commissioner for Home Affairs

21. Hon. Abiodun Fafa Ojo - Commissioner for Culture and Tourism

22. Alh. Ganiyu Ayobami Olaoluwa - Commissioner for a Rural Development and Community Affairs

23. Hon George Alabi - Commissioner for Land and Physical Planning

24. Hon. Bayo Ogunbangbe - Commissioner for Cooperatives and Empowerment

25. Hon. Biyi Odunlade - Commissioner for Political Affairs and Intergovernmental Relation

••• His Excellency, Senator Ademola Jackson Nurudeen Adeleke - Works

••• His Excellency Prince Kola Adewusi - Sports and Special Needs

Category: World-News
Tag: Names and Portfolios of All Osun State Commissioners
Written by Omooba Alekuwodo (omoobaalekuwodo)
Published 7/19/2023 7:01:20 PM

Join us on:
Facebook | WhatsApp Community
| Twitter| WhatsApp Channel
How would you react to this story?
Thump Up Thumb Down
Thumb Up Thumb Up
0 0

You cannot submit comment on this topic because you are not currently login. You can choose to Login or Create an Account then you are good to join the discussion.

Author Author (Entrant )
10 months ago
0     0     - 0 Replies    

Most Recent Comments         Load More Comments

Trending News

Ude Unveils List of 20 People Allegedly Killed By The Embattled Fmr Gov Yahaya Bello

Nigerian University Expels Student for Impregnating Her Female Lecturer

Gov Adeleke Caught Placing Personal Tags On Federal Government Palliative Rice To Deceive Osun People

Ownership Crisis Rocks Benin City as Igodomigodo Asks Oba of Benin to Return To Ile-Ife

Many Fear Dead As Flight Vehicle Fell in Makurdi

Lady Runs Mad After She Was Dropped From A Tricycle By Suspected Yahoo Boys

Uproars as Suspected Yahoo Boy Brags 100 Nigerian Policemen Guide Him Daily

Aregbesola Dragged for Violating State Policy At Iwo Ramadan Lecture

First Class Graduate Die After Completing 21-Day Fasting Allegedly Ordained By Her Pastor To Cure Ailment

Obi Cubana Share Touching Story When His Wife Paid His Price

Load More
Free CBT Exams
Take Exam